Golf Risk Management Center

about us

Golf Insurance Services is a member of the EPIC Insurance Brokers and Consultants family of companies. EPIC is a unique and innovative retail property and casualty and employee benefits insurance brokerage and consulting firm. EPIC has created a values-based, client-focused culture that attracts and retains top talent, fosters employee satisfaction and loyalty and sustains a high level of customer service excellence. EPIC team members have consistently recognized their company as a “Best Place to Work” in multiple regions and as a “Best Place to Work in the Insurance Industry” nationally. With more than $250 million in revenues, EPIC ranks among the top 20 retail insurance brokers in the United States. Supported by the Carlyle Group, the company continues to expand organically and through strategic acquisitions across the country.

EPIC’s Golf Insurance Services team understands the complexities of insuring your golf course or country club. We know that no two courses are alike, so why would your insurance program be the same? Each policy is customized to your specific exposures and the unique features that make your course and your operations different.

Our team of professionals and the entire EPIC organization is committed to providing you with superior service and value. We take care of you, so you can take care of your customers and members.

To learn more about Golf Insurance Services from EPIC call 877.222.0000 or send an email to golfinfo@epicbrokers.com. To learn more about EPIC’s broader capabilities please visit our website at www.epicbrokers.com.

Staff

Paul Lindsay
Program Leader
916-576-1553
Paul.Lindsay@epicbrokers.com

Jake Perata
jake.perata@epicbrokers.com
916-576-1602

Elora Judy
elora.judy@epicbrokers.com
916-576-1552

Jenny Fish
jenny.fish@epicbrokers.com
916-576-1555

Eric Shaw
eric.shaw@epicbrokers.com
916-576-1535

Teresa Infantino
teresa.infantino@epicbrokers.com
916-576-1601

Maureen Teater
maureen.teater@epicbrokers.com
916-974-4605

Carol Judy
carol.judy@epicbrokers.com
916-576-1558