Golf Risk Management Center
Golf Insurance Services

about us

EPIC’s Golf Insurance Services team understands the complexities of insuring your golf course or country club. We know that no two courses are alike, so why would your insurance program be the same? Each policy is customized to your specific exposures and the unique features that make your course and your operations different.

Our team of professionals and the entire EPIC organization is committed to providing you with superior service and value. We take care of you, so you can take care of your customers and members.

To learn more about Golf Insurance Services from EPIC call 877.222.0000 or send an email to golfinfo@epicbrokers.com. To learn more about EPIC’s broader capabilities please visit our website at www.epicbrokers.com.

ABOUT EPIC

Golf Insurance Services is a member of the EPIC Insurance Brokers and Consultants family of companies. EPIC is a unique and innovative retail property and casualty and employee benefits insurance brokerage and consulting firm throughout the U.S. EPIC has created a values-based, client-focused culture that attracts and retains top talent, fosters employee satisfaction and loyalty and sustains a high level of customer service excellence. EPIC team members have consistently recognized their company as a “Best Place to Work” in multiple regions and as a “Best Place to Work in the Insurance Industry” nationally. With more than $400 million in revenues, EPIC ranks among the top 20 retail insurance brokers in the United States.

Staff

Eric Shaw
Program Leader
eric.shaw@epicbrokers.com
916.576.1535 direct
916.832.0958 cell

Jake Perata
Field Rep
jake.perata@epicbrokers.com
916.576.1602 direct
707.580.9718 cell

Brad Bucklund
Field Rep
Bradford.bucklund@epicbrokers.com
775.954.0399 direct
775.224.4725 cell

Elora Judy
elora.judy@epicbrokers.com
916.576.1552

Jenny Fish
jenny.fish@epicbrokers.com
916.576.1555

Teresa Infantino
teresa.infantino@epicbrokers.com
916.576.1601

Carol Judy
carol.judy@epicbrokers.com
916.576.1558